Event 4 of the CrossFit Games has just been released and the event will commence in a matter of minutes. 

SPRINT COUPLET

For time

  • 172 ft sled push
  • Bar muscle ups (15 for Women, 18 for Men)
  • 172 ft sled push

Time cap: 6 minutes

The Event starts at:

  • 13:10 in Madison.
  • 22:10 Berlin
  • 21:10 London
  • 11:10 San Diego
  • 04:10 Sydney

Watch all the action live here:

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream (English / Italian / French)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from CrossFit Unbreakable.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: