You can watch the action online at the Meridian Regional for free here:

CrossFit Games Website

youtube

facebook

LOCATIONS

  • Meridian RegionalCaja Mágica
    Cmo. de Perales, 23
    Madrid, Spain
    28041

TIMES

Now just check your timezone to find out when it will be live for you.

MERIDIAN REGIONAL 09:00 – 17:15 (UTC +2)

  • UTC -4 (Albany New York) 03:00 – 11:15
  • UTC – 7 (San Diego) 00:00 – 08:15
  • UTC (Reykjavik) 07:00 – 15:15
  • UTC + 1 (London) 08:00 – 16:15
  • UTC + 2  (Berlin) 09:00 – 17:15
  • UTC + 3 (Helsinki) 10:00 – 18:15
  • UTC + 10 (Sydney) 17:00 – 01:00
Schedule Meridian Regionals
Schedule Meridian Regionals

HERE ARE THE EVENTS

CrossFit Games 2017 Regionals
The Events

More News

Lucas Parker Explains What is Causing the Pec Injuries in Event 2 of CrossFit Regionals

Dan Bailey Explains Exactly Why He Has Withdrawn from The Central Regional Competition

The post How and When To Watch The Meridian CrossFit Regionals this Weekend appeared first on BOXROX.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from CrossFit Unbreakable.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: