MARY

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:

  • 5 handstand push-ups
  • 10 single-leg squats, alternating
  • 15 pull-ups

Time cap: 20 minutes

CUT TO 20 ATHLETES

NOTES

• Athletes advance to the second set of equipment for round 16 on.

WORKOUT TIMES

  • Madison 15:30
  • Berlin 0:30
  • London 23:30
  • San Diego 15:30
  • Sydney 08:30

Watch the action live here.

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream (English / Italian / French)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from CrossFit Unbreakable.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: