Shirts are in today. You can pick yours up at the box or tomorrow at the event.
8:00 Doors Open
8:45 Announcements
9:00 Heat 1
10:15-ish Heat 2
11:30-ish Beverages
Heat 1 Participants
Blake Ryan
Copeland Andy
Copeland Art
Ellis Ali
Hummel Jen
Johnson Jeremy
Jones Jen
Mejean Stephen
Mejean Ashley
Miller Megan
Nicholson David
Parker Keith
Parker Jill
Pennington Kari
Riley Doug
Stansifer Erin
Such Aaron
Tisdale Rebekah
Wood Josh
Woodrow Rob
Yost Brandy
Heat 2 Participants
Arthur Susie
Ashby Kate
Ashby Lauren
Beebe Jack
Brewer Greg
Chastain Mitzi
Craney Jason
Diaz Jake
Hummel Jaxcen
Mahan Jeremiah
Mahan Bella
Mahan Jeff
Murphy Kaytlin
Perry Emily
Petty Michelle
Rugenstein Joy
Schwerin Doug
Schwerin Jen
Scott Dusty
Standiford Annie
Swazuk Megan
Williams Morgan
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from CrossFit Unbreakable.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!